How do I sign up?
It’s easy! Simply go to our website and click on “Log In” button on our home page in the upper right hand corner. You will be required to complete and upload basic information for regulatory compliance, confirming your identity and age verification. (Please note: If this is your first purchase with us you will need to submit a selfie of you holding your ID to (916) 701-9777, this is for security measures and to verify you are the person placing the order)
Can I receive and orders outside of California?
No. We can not deliver outside of California, also we do not ship any products through the mail or shipping companies.
Do you have to have a medical marijuana card in order to make a purchase?
No, but you do have to be 21 years of age if you do not have a medical card.
What age is required to purchase cannabis in California?
You must be 18 years or older and have a valid medical marijuana recommendation in order to qualify as a medicinal cannabis customer.
You must be at least 21+ years old to qualify for as a recreational customer.
Do you service all of California?
No. We Service Sacramento and the Surrounding cities for now. Please see delivery area here.
When can I expect my order to arrive?
All orders usually arrive within 30-120 minutes. Please note that traffic, high volume ordering and certain times such as 4:30pm-6:30pm may prolong your order. (Due to the LOCKDOWN/Covid-19 placed in California we have seen a tremendous increase in the volume of orders and times may be pushed back 1 hour)
Where can I have my order delivered?
Delivery must be made to a physical address in any jurisdiction within California that is not on publicly owned land, a school, a day care, or a youth center. Businesses, Hotels, Motels, Truckstops, B & B’s, Restaurants are all allowed just make sure you enter the address of location and add notes of exact location.
Do I have to sign for my delivery?
Yes. Please note that you are responsible for being present for your delivery. Missed deliveries may lead to termination of your account. We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone.
How much can I purchase?
California state law allows adult-use (recreational) customers to purchase up to one ounce (28.5 grams) of cannabis flower and 8 grams of concentrated cannabis per day.
Medical Use customers can purchase up to 8 ounces of flower and 8 grams of concentrated cannabis and per day.
What type taxes and fees are on my receipt?
Crystal Nugs Delivery only collects Sales Tax which is currently 8.75%.
I tried to register online but I’m having trouble, what do I do?
If you’re having trouble registering please text us your ID and a selfie of you holding your ID or give us a call to place your order. (916) 701-9777
What type of payments do you accept?
It’s simple, We accept Cash Only.
Is it safe to order and have marijuana delivered to my house?
Yes. Crystal Nugs is Licensed with the State of California and the City of Sacramento and has a close relationship with Sacramento Police Department to insure a safe and discreet delivery from our location to yours. All of the products that Crystal Nugs carries are tested through State Licensed Labs prior to us receiving them. We have ALL employees fingerprinted by the Department of Justice and Sacramento Police Department to insure our clients are safe.
Exchange Only Policy
Crystal Nugs does not offer refunds or returns for any reason. When receiving your order please inspect for accuracy and defects. For defect exchange eligibility ALL flower/products must remain unopened, all other product is eligible for same item exchange dependent on management approval within 24 hours. (Some exchanges may need specific brand approval.) Repeated requests for defect exchanges or abuse of our exchange policy may result in future exchanges being denied. Crystal Nugs Inc. is not liable for any defective product or harm caused by using products we sale.
Are you hiring at Crystal Nugs?
Yes. Please visit here to read more.
What is your Minimum Order?
Our minimum order to the Sacramento area is $50 pretax. If you’re outside of this area simply type in your address at checkout and it will notify if you have meet the minimum. ($60-$80)
OUR PRODUCTS CONTAINS CANNABIS, A SCHEDULE I CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN AND ANIMALS. CANNABIS PRODUCTS MAY ONLY BE POSSESSED OR CONSUMED BY PERSONS 21 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER UNLESS THE PERSON IS A QUALIFIED PATIENT. THE INTOXICATING EFFECTS OF CANNABIS PRODUCTS MAY BE DELAYED UP TO TWO HOURS. CANNABIS USE WHILE PREGNANT OR BREASTFEEDING MAY BE HARMFUL. CONSUMPTION OF CANNABIS PRODUCTS IMPAIRS YOUR ABILITY TO DRIVE AND OPERATE MACHINERY. PLEASE USE EXTREME CAUTION;